Image of glacier - Greenhouse effect gases atmosphere

myclimate

Shape our future

For climate-neutral (CO2-compensated) logistics, CarbonCare offers offset projects in cooperation with the "myclimate" foundation. CarbonCare and the foundation "myclimate" have agreed on a partnership in which both organizations can contribute with their strengths.

Experts from "myclimate" thoroughly examined CarbonCare's COcalculator in 2019 and validated it with a certification. They attest that the underlying algorithms robustly and safely perform CO2 calculations according to the specifications of the EU standard EN16258.

"myclimate" sees itself as a partner for effective climate protection - globally and locally. Together with partners from the business community as well as private individuals, "myclimate" aims to shape the future of the world through consulting, educational services and its own carbon reduction projects. As a non-profit organization, "myclimate" pursues this goal in a market-oriented and customer-focused manner.

With projects of the highest quality, "myclimate" drives measurable climate protection and sustainable development worldwide. The voluntary offsetting of CO₂ emissions is currently carried out in more than 125 carbon offset projects in 37 countries. "myclimate" carbon offset projects meet the highest standards (Gold Standard, Plan Vivo) and, in addition to reducing greenhouse gases, demonstrably contribute to the sustainable development of the local and regional communities where they operate.

www.myclimate.org

COCompensation Projects

Carbon Dioxide offset projects meet the Gold Standard. Continue to our CO2 offset projects with "myclimate".

Projects > Road Transport Truck Driving at Sunset - Less CO2 for Climate Protection

Bild eines Gletschers - Atmosphäre Gas Treibhauseffekts

myclimate

Shape our future

Für klimaneutrale (CO2-kompensierte) Logistik bietet CarbonCare Kompensationsprojekte in Zusammenarbeit mit der Stiftung «myclimate» an. CarbonCare und die Stiftung «myclimate» haben eine Partnerschaft vereinbart, in welcher beide Organisationen ihre Stärken einbringen können.

Experten von «myclimate» haben 2019 den Rechner von CarbonCare intensiv geprüft und mit einer schriftlichen Bestätigung validiert. Sie attestieren, dass die zugrunde liegenden Algorithmen robust und sicher CO2-Berechnungen gemäss den Vorgaben des EU Standards EN16258 durchführen.

«myclimate» sieht sich als Partner für wirksamen Klimaschutz – global und lokal. Gemeinsam mit Partnern aus der Wirtschaft sowie Privatpersonen will «myclimate» durch Beratungs- und Bildungsangebote sowie eigene Projekte die Zukunft der Welt gestalten. Dies verfolgt «myclimate» als gemeinnützige Organisation marktorientiert und kundenfokussiert.

Mit Projekten höchster Qualität treibt «myclimate» weltweit einen messbaren Klimaschutz und eine nachhaltige Entwicklung voran. Die freiwillige Kompensation von CO₂-Emissionen erfolgt in derzeit mehr als 125 Klimaschutzprojekten in 37 Ländern. «myclimate»-Klimaschutzprojekte erfüllen höchste Standards (Gold Standard, Plan Vivo) und leisten neben der Reduktion von Treibhausgasen nachweislich lokal und regional einen positiven Beitrag zur nachhaltigen Entwicklung.

www.myclimate.org

CO2-Kompensationsprojekte

Kompensationsprojekte erfüllen den höchsten Goldstandard. Weiter zu unseren CO2-Kompensationsprojekten mit «myclimate».

Projekte > Straßen Transport LKW fährt bei Sonnenuntergang - Klimashutz